Skip to content

Architecture practice software pricing: what vendors publish

What architecture practice management software costs, and which vendors publish a price. Sourced figures for Rizqo, Monograph, Factor, Sonra, BQE CORE, Deltek Ajera and Unanet AE.

On this page

What each vendor publishes

Every figure below comes from the vendor's own page, or from the named listing where the vendor page was not read. A blank or "none" means the page did not state a figure. Rizqo is one of the products listed and is held to the same standard as the others.

ProductPublished pricePricing basisOther costs statedSource
Rizqo$19, $39 and $99 per monthPlan; seats, storage and record limits differ by plan, every plan includes every core module14-day free trial, no cardgetrizqo.com/pricing
Monograph$45 to $490 per monthNumber of employees at the firm, chosen in a calculatorNone stated; cancel from the app settingsmonograph.com/pricing
Factor$30 per user per month on an annual planPer user, for teams of five or moreA one-time implementation fee for setup, data import and training, amount not stated; free trial availablefactorapp.com/pricing
Sonra$179.99 per month flat for small firms, $299.99 per month for high-growth firmsFlat rate by firm stageNot stated on the listingCapterra listing; vendor site not read
BQE CORENonePer-user pricing with additional modules, per its pricing pageQuote requiredbqe.com/pricing
Deltek AjeraNoneQuote or demoNot statedDeltek Ajera pricing page
Unanet AENone foundNot statedNot statedProduct page read, no price on it; the pricing URL tried returned a 404

Comparing at your headcount

Per-user and per-employee prices only compare once you put a headcount on them. At list price, before any implementation fee:

ProductFive peopleTen people
RizqoProfessional, $39 per month, includes five membersBusiness, $99 per month, includes ten members
Factor$150 per month (five users at $30)$300 per month (ten users at $30)
MonographSomewhere in $45 to $490 per month; the page does not map headcount to priceSame range; use its calculator
Sonra$179.99 per month flat for small firms, per CapterraCapterra does not say where a firm moves to the higher rate
BQE CORE, Deltek Ajera, Unanet AEQuoteQuote

What a list price leaves out

  • Implementation. Factor lists a one-time fee for setup, data import and training without stating the amount. The other vendors did not state one in the pages read, which does not mean there is none.
  • Modules. BQE's pricing page says buyers pay for the additional modules they need, so the headline figure and the total can differ.
  • Minimums. Factor's price applies to teams of five or more.
  • What the product does. A lower price can mean a narrower product. Rizqo has no accounting, resource planning, expense tracking or cost reporting, and its limits are listed on the about page. Accounting-first systems such as BQE CORE and Deltek Ajera include project accounting, which is a different product from a commercial workflow tool.

For what each product covers, see the BQE CORE alternatives and Monograph alternatives articles, and the sourced comparisons.

How this was compiled

Each vendor's pricing page, or product page where there was no pricing page, was read on 2 and 3 October 2026 and only stated figures were recorded. Nothing here comes from sales calls, reviews or estimates. Prices change and taxes are not included, so check the vendor before relying on a number. If a figure is out of date or wrong, email hello@getrizqo.com and it will be corrected.

Not reviewed here: other tools that appear in architecture searches, including Clientary, Ooti, Productive and Bonsai.

Questions

How much does architecture practice management software cost?

Among the vendors that publish a price, from $19 per month for one seat (Rizqo) to $490 per month at the top of Monograph's range, with Factor at $30 per user per month. The vendors that quote do not publish figures, so their cost cannot be compared from public information.

Which of these is cheapest?

Among the seven reviewed and by published price, Rizqo's Starter plan at $19 per month is the lowest, for a single seat. It also covers less than accounting-first products, so price alone is the wrong comparison. The architecture project management software guide explains how to test products against one real project instead.

Why do some vendors not publish a price?

The pages read do not say why. BQE describes pricing that depends on the modules a firm needs, and Deltek directs visitors to request a demo.

Sources